Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Davidson

Inside Centre
W 12 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for Workington Steelers
All appearances (19)
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Feb, 14:15
h
L
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '51 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors