Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

David Wordsworth

Number 8
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
2
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '82 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors